Ansprechpartner SV 1913 Walbeck e.V.

Vorstand

FunktionNameTelefoneMail
1. VorsitzenderWolfgang Holla02831 2911wolfgang@svwalbeck.de
2. VorsitzenderDaniel Aengenvoort0157 8747 4321daniel@svwalbeck.de
KassiererChristian Berten02831 9726 91christian@svwalbeck.de
GeschäftsführerMike Lichteveld02831 9731 98mike@svwalbeck.de
Jugendleiter & SozialwartMichael Roosen02831 6623michael@svwalbeck.de

Sportabteilungen

AbteilungNameTelefoneMail
Fußball SeniorenDaniel Aengenvoort0157 8747 4321daniel@svwalbeck.de
Fußball JugendMichael Roosen02831 6623michael@svwalbeck.de
Fußball Alte HerrenChristian Pentzek02831 9722 79zecke@svwalbeck.de
Tischtennis SeniorenHeinz Leuken0172 7587 418heinz@svwalbeck.de
Tischtennis JugendRalf Hendrix0172 4328 434ralf@svwalbeck.de
BreitensportDaniela Liptow0157 8864 9130daniela@svwalbeck.de

Senioren Trainer Fußball

MannschaftNameTelefoneMail
1. HerrenKlaus Thijssen0171 2204 263herren-1@svwalbeck.de
2. HerrenThomas Kuhnen0151 5522 9076herren-2@svwalbeck.de
3. HerrenMarc Wasserhess0172 9848 208herren-3@svwalbeck.de
1. DamenDieter Blomm0177 3344 460damen-1@svwalbeck.de
2. Damen Rainer Statetzny0173 5464 398damen-2@svwalbeck.de

Junioren Trainer Fußball

MannschaftNameTelefoneMail
A-Jugend*Lucas Holla0162 6027488a-jugend@svwalbeck.de
B1/B2-Jugend*Marcel Aengenvoort0157 5419 6002b-jugend@svwalbeck.de
C1-Jugend*Christian Berten0173 8494 078c-jugend@svwalbeck.de
D1/D2-Jugend*Michael Roosen0173 5162 619d-jugend@svwalbeck.de
E1-JugendMike Lichteveld0162 9464 042e1-jugend@svwalbeck.de
E2-JugendThomas Wesols
Daniel Böttcher
0172 6566 715
0152 2425 2965
e2-jugend@svwalbeck.de
F1-JugendAndre Deutscher0174 9762 495f1-jugend@svwalbeck.de
F2-JugendHendrik Wilmsen0157 5721 7504f2-jugend@svwalbeck.de
BambinisSven Kinzer0176 4395 5249bambinis@svwalbeck.de
U17 Juniorinnen*Bernd Hetjens0175 1822 154u17-juniorinnen@svwalbeck.de
U15 Juniorinnen*Jens Jütten0173 5186 676u15-juniorinnen@svwalbeck.de
U13 Juniorinnen* Dirk Heußen0176 6214 7198u13-juniorinnen@svwalbeck.de
* = JSG Walbeck/Holt

Sonstige Ansprechparter

FunktionNameTelefoneMail
Bergsteg-TreffBogdan Pawlitza02831 8046 3bergsteg-treff@svwalbeck.de
PlatzwartPeter Pasch0157 8269 2897
Werbung / SponsoringDaniel Aengenvoort0157 8747 4321gemeinsamstark@svwalbeck.de
Bergstegkurier RedaktionDaniel Aengenvoort0157 8747 4321bk@svwalbeck.de
Bergstegkurier Layout+Druck Philipp Pertzbk-layout@svwalbeck.de